Part of The Pickstock Group - Click to visit
  • English
  • Arabic
  • French
  • Dutch
  • German
  • Spanish

Pickstock Ashby Ltd

فريق المبيعات

الاتصال بفريق المبيعات بيكستوك تيلفورد لمناقشة متطلبات المنتج الخاص بك.

sales@pickstocktelford.co.uk

أو الاتصال على 01952 605 900

Dean Andrews – Sales Director

مع أكثر من 20 years experience of working in the foodservice and B2B sectors, Dean recently joined the Pickstock team to lead the commercial strategy across all sectors with particular focus on growing our presence in the foodservice sector.

dean@pickstocktelford.co.uk

Gareth Roberts – Export Sales Manager

The longest serving member of the Pickstock sales team with an unrivalled knowledge of beef and offals, Gareth continues to drive the businesses export plans forward and has developed new business in over 20+ countries during his tenure at Pickstock.

gareth@pickstocktelford.co.uk

 

Paul Macklin – UK Sales Manager

Our resident beef expert with huge knowledge and experience in the beef sector, Paul leads the UK sales team plans on a day to day basis and has been pivotal in establishing Pickstock as a key player in the UK beef sector. With exciting plans for future growth in place Paul is expertly positioned to keep Pickstock at the forefront of the beef sector into 2018 and beyond.

paul@pickstocktelford.co.uk

Sean Morris – National Account Manager

An experienced member of the sales team Sean has a wealth of knowledge of the beef sector with particular expertise within the food manufacturing sector. Since 2014 Sean has been instrumental in developing a wide range of added value beef solutions for our key customers in the UK.

seanm@pickstocktelford.co.uk

Dave Drew – Foodservice Sales Manager

A new addition to the Pickstock team, Dave joins the team with huge knowledge of the beef and foodservice sectors. A solutions expert with a detailed understanding of all key foodservice sectors including national pub & restaurant chains, delivered wholesalers and QSR operators. Dave joins to add considerable experience and focus to our growing foodservice business.

 

dave@pickstocktelford.co.uk

Jack Murphy – Sales Administrator

Jack has recently joined the business to support the sales team on all commercial activities including customer orders, logistics management and supply chain provisions. With a background in HR, planning and forecasting Jack is an integral member of the team well positioned to deliver the very highest levels of service our customers expect.

 

jack@pickstocktelford.co.uk